Show Runs through December 24th

 

Dinah Brown
Christopher Chadwick
Heather Davis (www.heatherdavisart.com)
Harry Dunn (www.harrydunngallery.com)
William Ewing (www.billewing.com)
Randall Graham (www.randallgraham.com)
Dennis Haggerty
Mary Holton (www.maryholton.com)
Charles Jay
Madeleine Kelly (www.madeleinekelly.com)
Monique Kendikian-Sarkessian (www.moniquesarkessian.com)
Gwenn Knapp (www.gwennknapp.com)
Abby McClure (www.abbymcclure.com)
Kathy Miller
Joe Milligan (www.joemilliganartist.com)
Ginny Morton (www.artbyginnym.com)
Dennis Park
Barbara Payne
Jeff Schaller (www.jeffschaller.com)
Don Shoffner
Larry Slavick
Edwin Vander Noot
Ellen Vander Noot
Denise Vitollo (www.denisevitollo.com)
Nicki Wandersee (www.nicsterart.com)
Kyle Whary (www.kylewhary.com)
Katy Winters
Marie Wolfington-Jones (www.jonespondstudio.com)